Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

1 rating

To start of there was poop on the floor in the restroom. Disgusting! Will never go back, my hair look like my 4 year old cut it. THIS PLACE IS SUPER NASTY ! Dont go here!

5 rating

My hair stylist Talycia is working here and I absolutely love her work, she is an amazing hair stylist, always delivering the best service. I like the atmosphere at Sports Clips as well and Talycia has recommended great products to me that are sold there. I highly recommend you book your next hair appointment with Talycia and give Sports Clips a visit. They have never let me down.

5 rating

Ryane C. did a great job on my haircut! Very Professional, but Fun at the same time. Be back again soon-

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Big D. | August 27, 2022 Overall Experience

"To start of there was poop on the floor in the restroom. Disgusting! Will never go back, my hair loo"

5
Jack H. | November 5, 2021 Overall Experience

"My hair stylist Talycia is working here and I absolutely love her work, she is an amazing hair styli"

5
Shane W. | July 21, 2020 Overall Experience

"Ryane C. did a great job on my haircut! Very Professional, but Fun at the same time. Be back again s"

1
Lorne H. | June 2, 2020 Overall Experience

"I am writing this wondering how many of your procedures I can actually trust, as I have already been"

5
Nicholas W. | January 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"Walked in and was seated very quick. Jeni is awesome. She asked questions and gave better ideas. Was"

5
Ryan P. | November 6, 2019 Overall Experience

"Ashley was friendly and professional and, in addition to cutting and styling my hair, she showed me "

1
David B. | June 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Poor service. Poor. Haircut. Impersonal service. Run through like a herd of cows. "

5
Zachary L. | February 11, 2019 Overall Experience

"New to Abilene with a need to get back into military regs. Cierra was just fantastic. Conversation w"

1
Gavin W. | December 30, 2018 Overall Experience

"the last time i went here, the lady gave me an entire different haircut. i have been made fun of to "

4
JEREMY C. | October 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"over All experience Was good only thing is When Making the online appointmarl and CheCk in the wait "