Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

5 rating

Great service, cozy place to wait for my hubby while doing his haircut. professional and friendly staff.

4 rating

Use app for appointments saves time

5 rating

Always great cuts along with great service and conversation

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
trixy b. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Great service, cozy place to wait for my hubby while doing his haircut. professional and friendly st"

4
Gibran G. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Use app for appointments saves time"

5
James C. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Always great cuts along with great service and conversation"

3
kbmlp | January 25, 2020 Google

"They need to get more people experienced with black boys hair. Took my son in and the lady acted alm"

1
McKenzie H. | January 6, 2020 Google

"The last two times my son has come to get a hair cut his cut has been terrible. Uneven, lines weren'"

5
Diane D. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Wonderful service, good people and good equipment. Know how to give a proper high and tight."

5
Steve B. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Always stellar service at any location."

5
Roy G. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Best Place ever my boy will not go to any other place but to Sport Clips, since his first experience"

5
Bobby H. | November 25, 2019 Google

"The hair stylist was awesome and made me laugh the whole time. Incredible service. Thanks Ashley G."

5
Joe S. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I get the mvp every visit the service is always superb Keep up the great service Best Joe"