Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

4 rating

High prices

5 rating

Always right on point they do my face and hard part better than anyone in town

3 rating

I'm really disappointed, my son had really pretty long hair and we just wanted it trimmed up and this is how it turned out. She did ask my husband if he liked it and he said yes because he didn't want her to keep cutting it.. we have had good experiences there in the past thats why I did 3 stars, very friendly people but we are very sad about his hair. The back is just as bad!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

4
michael B. | February 22, 2021 Google

" High prices"

5
Clint C. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Always right on point they do my face and hard part better than anyone in town"

3
Jessica B. | February 6, 2021 Google

" I'm really disappointed, my son had really pretty long hair and we just wanted it trimmed up and th"

4
Jacob T. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I lost my hair dresser but gained a place to go get my hair cut that can match what my own hair dre"

5
Cody F. | January 26, 2021 Google

" So the district manger reached out to me and paid for my hair cut and it was perfect thanks I will "

5
Monica | January 25, 2021 Google

" Awesome!"

5
Tony | January 11, 2021 Google

" Most of the women know how to give a good skin fade haircut. Ashley G is pretty reliable."

5
craig w. | January 9, 2021 Google

" Never a bad cut. Great prices. Hot towel and rinse are a great finish"

1
Tori H. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Tavy was the only person who did amazing fades at this location. Unfortunately she is no longer the"

1
Cody F. | December 3, 2020 Google

" I wanted a one on the side and trim on top and she used a one on the top and bottom"