Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

3 rating

Normally we have a perfect experience, but not today. The stylist nicked my son's ear and gave him razor burn all over his face and neck.

5 rating

Always friendly and you can watch sports lol

5 rating

Kerria is the best! Go see her, she has done mine and my 3 Y/O sons hair for some time. She does great work!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

3
Heather M. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Normally we have a perfect experience, but not today. The stylist nicked my son's ear and gave him r"

5
Derrick B. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and you can watch sports lol"

5
Clay A. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Kerria is the best! Go see her, she has done mine and my 3 Y/O sons hair for some time. She does gre"

5
Travis C. | September 18, 2019 Facebook

"Hey lemme tell you. Y'all want a good haircut?? Go see Tavy. I promise you that you won't be disappo"

4
Lorenzo E. | September 15, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed it. They took really good care of me. Even got a complimentary hair wash"

5
PHILIP H. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Amazing haircuts. Shoutout to Christy, the best hairstylist I?ve ever had (seriously). I have 3 inch"

5
Ricky H. | August 29, 2019 Facebook

"I only get about haircut once a year, but it's always great. Found out today that they do cut women'"

5
Abel A. | August 28, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/P65haz-ejCb-uJMMEnBQnw?hrid=cRX_YdVXp2EnHAUNGOt5rg"

5
Dale S. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Jana always cuts my hair always a good job."

5
Jack S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great service and sports friendly atmosphere"