Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Abilene

5 rating

Jana always cuts my hair always a good job.

5 rating

Great service and sports friendly atmosphere

2 rating

Waited 33 minutes after my seat time. I think that I should have been notified about the delay or at least offered another hair stylist. I had my 2 boys with me that we?re getting pretty antsy.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Dale S. | July 28, 2019 Facebook

"Jana always cuts my hair always a good job."

5
Jack S. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great service and sports friendly atmosphere"

2
Tobias G. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Waited 33 minutes after my seat time. I think that I should have been notified about the delay or at"

2
James O. | July 12, 2019 Google

"She cut my hair too short and for the price the juice is not worth the squeeze"

5
Cassidy L. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Great place in town for a haircut! The online check in system is wonderful so you know when to go in"

5
Jason V. | May 17, 2019 Google

"love this place, but always busy"

5
Krista W. | April 17, 2019 Google

"We didn't have to wait long and Ryane did a great job. Not only did she do a wonderful job cutting m"

1
Smokeeater t. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Awesome place great staff all future haircuts will be done at Sports Clips!!"

3
Amanda P. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Good experience overall the boys have either had excellent haircuts or really bad haircuts depending"

3
donnie d. | February 24, 2019 Google

"It's a little pricey but they keep your haircut style on file for future visits. Otherwise a haircut"